TV-aksjonen NRK
Resultater fra årene
2010 til 2014

Finn din kommune:

Kontakt oss

Anne-Lene Rasmussen Akershus 90 51 84 56 akershus@tvaksjonen.no
Anita Mørland Aust- og Vest-Agder 91 60 06 01 agder@tvaksjonen.no
Gabriella Fosby Osborne Byaksjonsleder, Bergen 48 11 73 85 bergen@tvaksjonen.no
Line Vettestad Buskerud 90 91 12 49 buskerud@tvaksjonen.no
Tone Therese Paulsen Rogaland 97 74 66 75 rogaland@tvaksjonen.no / stavanger@tvaksjonen.no
Tore Topp Hedmark 92 20 55 99 hedmark@tvaksjonen.no
Laila Melkevoll Hordaland 93 03 46 68 hordaland@tvaksjonen.no
Marius Hammer Møre og Romsdal 93 41 10 42 moreogromsdal@tvaksjonen.no 
Eirik Hjul Iversen Nord- og Sør-Trøndelag  91 86 36 77 trondelag@tvaksjonen.no
Jørn Helge Sørensen Nordland 97 66 88 74 nordland@tvaksjonen.no / tromsogfinnmark@tvaksjonen.no 
Wiggo Slåttsveen Oppland 90 82 53 49 oppland@tvaksjonen.no
Agnethe Kristin Mikkelsen Oslo 90 75 71 67 oslo@tvaksjonen.no
Kristin Sandal Sogn og Fjordane

95 28 50 15

sognogfjordane@tvaksjonen.no
Arild Flatland Telemark 95 81 99 96 telemark@tvaksjonen.no
Sarah Føreland Byaksjonsleder, Trondheim 97 95 33 78 trondheim@tvaksjonen.no
Line Vettestad Vestfold 90 91 12 49 vestfold@tvaksjonen.no
Renate Holm Østfold 40 03 51 20 ostfold@tvaksjonen.no
Eskild Johansen Troms og Finnmark 48 00 57 25 tromsogfinnmark@tvaksjonen.no